Sometimes I Hate It

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

Hi steemit friends, see you again with me @maulizaraa!

Tonight I had a really bad mod. Know why? This is all because my husband brought home the fish at night and he was @muzecklou (My Husband) told me to cook it tonight even though I was very tired. Even though the fish should have made me very happy because it was a fresh and large fish that my husband had caught myself, he had painstakingly lured it.


IMG-20210331.jpg

But somehow his request was cooked tonight also irritates me, even though it used to be like that often and I would love to do it. Maybe, this is all because of me who is menstruating to make my mod worse. even so my husband is not angry with my attitude tonight . He understood it and told me to cook it the next day. I really love him very much, he is so understanding. Maybe what people say is true that people whose hobby is fishing can temper their temperament so that they can be more patient in certain situations.

Dear Stemian Women

If you have your period, it is better for you to control your attitude and avoid unnecessary conversation and try to be more in control of your emotions so that unwanted things do not happen, especially when we are with people we love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57