My Favorite Possession : Weekly Photography Challenge #2

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

My Favorite Possession : Weekly Photography Challenge #2

The Weekly Photography Challenge is started by @steemitblog and this week topic is "My Favorite Possession". So my favorite possession is wedding planning. I have done many wedding function and other events. I was worked as vCare - The Wedding Planner at Udaipur, Rajasthan. I have lots of collection of wedding photography and events. So, today i read about this challenge and make the mind to post from my one wedding collection photos. Hope you will find it interesting and provide you support.

You will see many angled photo of Mummies Theme wedding stage. The whole decoration is based on this theme.
Wed_01.jpg

The some closed up photo of wedding stage.
Wed_02.jpg

This photo was click from some far end.
Wed_03.jpg

This was absolutely opposite site angled.
Wed_04.jpg

It is from wedding stage to see whole view of seating arrangement and food counters.
Wed_05.jpg

These rest are closed up views of Mummies stage.
Wed_07.jpg

Wed_08.jpg

Wed_09.jpg

Wed_06.jpg

If you want more information of this challenge then click here and participate in this awesome challenge. During the week they will be looking at all the posts and rewarding as many as possible with upvotes from the 1 million SP @steemcurator01 account. The best ones will get 100% votes. So, why are you waiting.... make a interesting post and take a part in this challenge.

I will also like to invite you to join our community 'LAKSHMI' and enjoyed daily 40% upvote from me on your daily posts in community. The first post after join will entitle you my 100% upvote. The more details you will find here in my posts their link. Hope you will find some interest their.

Wedding Possession Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

The picture is good, but where is the photo place Friend?

Thanks for your appreciation. The photo from Indian wedding function.

Wow Indian. It turns out we are very close together, only the Indian sea makes us distance.

That's nice. Thanks.

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

A job is not a possession btw...

Why not a job can be possession? A work can be possession, if you do like that. It is upto every individual and It can be differ from individual to individual.

Don't worry about Greeks ✌️

Thanks @rivalzzz. Everyone can express their feeling. Let him express. Thanks again.

You are the trump card.

Thanks @impressions for awesome comment.

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Nice picture.

Do you think it's good to buy votes in a contest? You've been doing this for years and that's why you have such a high reputation. You basically bought it.

But please don't do that at competitions or I will warn you under every entry.

Thanks for such a nice comment.

Do you think it's good to buy votes in a contest?

First of all it is not a contest. It is only a challenge. Hope you understand the difference very well.

Reputation? It is how steem is works.
I have not buying votes for a challenge post, it is just a post with challenge.
Why you oppose the buying? Why don't you oppose selling? Have you never buy anything in your life. Mr. Justin is also buy steem and see what happend is hive. Why you don't like buying, I don't understand? Without buying nothing working in this universe in current situation.

Thanks @schless. I appreciate everyone opinion.

Just stop wasting your time with this guy ;).

Nothing I'm discussing with you here. I warned you a year ago. If you keep this up, I'll buy flags and I'll flag down everything you buy. I don't care about money.
I'm also setting up a bot to flag all your posts that you publish.

I don't care what you do outside of competitions. You're known to buy votes on every post and not post honestly.

Here there should be a renewal for the community - but you only think about your own advantage.

I think that you are very intelligent and arrogant.
You all know, how steem works. It is not a matter of buying votes. Anyone can have alt account, if he wants to do so. I am here from more than 2 years.
You may have more money but i don't have so much. You can do everything, which you wants. My suggestion to you, Please run a witness node and full RPC node (also develop some Apps) and spend some money on good work. It will be better for steem future. Spending money on these useless things, we can't achieve anything. We only satisfying our's ego. Please spend money on more useful and more important things. Else it is upto you. You are more intelligent (with money also) than me.

Are you posting and commenting honestly every time? Think about it.

Here there should be a renewal for the community - but you only think about your own advantage.

Have you ever try to do something for new steemians to support them. So that they can't leave the platform. Input some positive energy in steem system. Don't spread negativity in system.

For Money, I don't get hive airdrop (28K) due to their blacklist. Are you think this is giving positive energy to you/all. Then Enjoy.

I run a witness node, Once again you buy one more time at a contest Votes will be marked each of your entries.

I've been here for a while now and I know that people like you can only harm the community and the reward. I hope that sooner or later this will happen.

The only thing you are interested in is your own benefit. I do not want to know people like you.

Yes I have a curator account and yes I bring many new members to Steem. I have Facebook groups with 180.000 members and I have started a charity organization.

Also I have not received an Airdreop and do not want one. If I still get it I will donate it. I do not want to have anything to do with HIVE

That's all we have to say to each other.

blahh blahh blahh, as always 🖕

Not a problem. Everyone has the right to express his feeling. Lets see what he things about steem development. He knows many things, after all he is witness. Let see his positive thoughts. Negative we have seen.

Thanks for all @greece-lover.

Can you prove that i have buy votes on which post you are talking? Prove that. I am willing to see it.

Yes I have a curator account and yes I bring many new members to Steem. I have Facebook groups with 180.000 members and I have started a charity organization.

That's not the answer of my raised question. Question is very different that have to retain new comers? What you have done for new commers? What you will do for them so that they can not leave the platform? If they will go, they spread negative image of steem.

Please generate positive energy on platform. This will bring good fortune for everyone, not only for me and you, it is for everyone.

That's all we have to say to each other.

Not that's all. I want to hear you many things for future development because you have talent and money both. So, keep doing good things. Please, comment more here about your thinking and future plan etc. I want to see your positive energy not negative energy.

From now on I will comment under each of your posts and publish my opinion about you. A bot goes online tonight that only cares about you.

Thanks for your care about me. I pray to god that i have so many people like you to care about me. The feeling is great that someone care about me.

But you didn't answer my questions. Please, evaluate yourself.

I am happy to see your comment on my post. Happy posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65