Fruits everyday

in LAKSHMI23 days ago

These days I'm trying to have a healthy diet just because I'm trying to recover fast after the sickness. Fruits are best for us to give us nutrition and it also helps our digestion system to work faster. I think that once we go through sickness for a couple of days then it takes weeks of time for the recovery because it surely takes more time for recovery than the sickness.

I am much better now but it's still not feeling that much energy which I had before the sickness and this is why I trying to focus more on my diet and also not doing more fitness activities because it makes me feel tired. Even in snack time I try to have some food that is seasonal and I get good energy out of them which can probably make me feel even better.

image.png

This is what the Doctor has advised me and I am trying to follow it with full dedication so that in the next few days or maybe by this week I should be much better and I don't feel like I had some bad health days recently.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78