Papaya fruit

in LAKSHMI16 days ago

Fruits in the morning are part of the breakfast because this is healthy and very good for the body. Breakfast is required and we all should have breakfast without miss because it is a meal that gives more energy to our body in the morning. Its okay to miss dinner sometimes if you are not feeling like but missing a breakfast is not a good idea.

I try to have a healthy breakfast in the morning and the quantity of meals in breakfast is generally higher but very low in dinner. Dr suggests that we should eat more meals in the daytime and avoid eating more at night; this is why eating less at dinner is encouraged.

image.png

Because I was sick last week so now I'm trying to have more food so that I can regain the energy as I'm feeling weak and it will take a couple of days for me to recover and regain the energy that is needed for the work.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43