Weekend

in LAKSHMI17 days ago

The last few days have not been so good for me because I was sick. I did not go outside because I was not feeling well and now after a couple of days, I went to the nearest shopping complex. I need to buy some of the necessities and for that reason, I had to visit this market because if I order online it will take a day which I can't wait. After all, I need these steps now.

I was still not feeling much better while going outside but I had no other option left so I went there and it was quite sunny in the daytime. These days the temperature is going up, so going outside is not a good decision and should be avoided as soon as possible, especially at noon time. April is about to end and this month is considered a full-on summer time in India and this is why walking around at noon is never a good idea.

image.png

How is your weekend going and are you having a good time over the weekend with your near and dear ones? I hope the rest of the day goes well and I get enough time to rest because that is what I'm planning to do this weekend.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43