10 Daily Hot Food on STEEMIT by Sairung : Apr-28-2024 🍳

in LAKSHMIlast month

hotfoodbysairung.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemians!

Daily Sairung hot posts and photography shares about food on STEEM ... at date April 28, 2024.

In this post, I share the latest hot 10 posts about food, you will find some delicious food, food recipe and so on ...

Hope you will like them.

1 - [24.04.27]정주부의 저녁밥상(모듬회&교촌치킨) by ini4909


2 - 剑桥 Tradizioni 意大利餐厅 by ericandryan


3 - 호이안 맛집 포슈아 by jeehun


4 - 오늘의 키토식 #47 by grace.eum


5 - 今天早餐买了个麻圆和... by zzhy


6 - Creativity time! #14- Sausage Fried Rice! by ninapenda


7 - Un buen va... by ruthsany


8 - beli martabak telur by zubir09


9 - While the pizza making process by bloodest


10 - Chickpeas according to a simple recipe, the taste of which exceeded my expectations by red-rose


** The food data is taken from the Steem database at April 28, 2024 - 1:28 UTC.

hr.gif

sigsairung.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41