Creatures coming out of nowhere in Rains - Crabs!!

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

In Udaipur, we haven't got enough rain this year. So the tourist places here are not crowded enough (it's weird that I sometimes miss the crowd :p).

Then also our whole family went to Gomteshwar Mahadev, 30 km distant from the city centre. Fortunately, that day clouds were covering the glazing sun. The environment was calm; perfect for an outing.

We went there around 1 PM. Eat lunch there and were relaxing. From nowhere, my small brother ran towards me and said, "Waha kekda (crab) hai bhaiya. bohot bohot bada!". I was laughing hard at his excitement. He has never seen a crab before in his life. This was his first encounter.

So I went there and saw the crab. I was dumb-strucked. It was really big crab. He was roaming freely in the bed of the small pond of water.

IMG_20210808_150306.jpg

There were really strange creatures situated in the pond of which I couldn't take a proper image. After sometime, rain finally arrived. We enjoyed our stay there and went home in the evening.

Sunday well spent. Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75