Little spider in sugarcane

in LAKSHMIlast year

Good day everybody

This afternoon I got my usual prey like a spider where my favorite animal is. The first story I started was I accidentally found a small spider's tail nesting on the sugar cane I was cleaning

With the surprise of this spider I did not menunhgu long to grab my phone to be this moment when I take this photo I admit it is very suli because in the thick cane of the spider is hiding the spider is hiding

Patiently and carefully I found some photos of the spider you can see directly below

image


image


image

What do you think steemit friends all about the results of my photos today?
Hopefully useful for all of us and patiently we can reach what we want to make sure we are confident and focus successful greetings for all thanks

Thank you for reading a bit about the story of my spider today may be useful :)

Little spider in sugarcane
story krsuccess animal photography life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71