Green Spider

in LAKSHMIlast year

Back again with me ddngan posting as before with spider theme. Today I am sharing a green spider with a very beautiful and cool where I found a very different from this spider where in the head of this spider there is a hair protruding above his head..

image

For those curious about this green spider you can see in the video below that I have provided the address..


This is a large spider found in Australia from the Salticidae family. Females have a length of 15 mm. Spiders are present in New Guinea, New South Wales and Western Australia. Male spiders have bright and sharp colors. It has prominent protuberance and black haired hair. whereas females do not have whiskers and crest, but have elegant red and white.

Thus my post today may be useful for all thanks

Green Spider
krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74