Today at Iftar, there was raw mango. @tahirajannat

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers.
I am writing from Umm Tahira Jannat Ashuganj Fertilizer, Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh. My home district is Narayanganj. I am working in Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 21.18.53.jpg

I live at the upazila level. I can enjoy all the facilities of the village. Like pure cow's milk. Fresh vegetables. All seasonal fruits.

There is a market here in the afternoon during the month of Ramadan. Everything fresh is available here. My groom brought raw mangoes along with raw vegetables.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 21.14.37.jpg

I could not cope with the greed after seeing the mangoes. So after performing Asr prayer, I sat down to make raw mango paste. Today I will share with you. Raw mango paste recipe.

Ramadan is almost over. Moreover, it is hot and raining a lot. It was very good to eat raw mango pulp in hot summer. Everyone liked it a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 21.13.51.jpg

I am writing from Umm Tahira Jannat Ashuganj Fertilizer, Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.
,I enjoy sharing common things like you support my raw handwriting.

Now I am sharing the ingredients I used to make Raw Mango Bata:

NameQuantity
raw mangoes10 piece
Dry chillies4 piece
Molasses1 table spoon

Like the amount of salt.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 21.12.13.jpg

Method of preparation: First, wash the mangoes well and drain the water, then cut all the mangoes into 2 slices, then soak them in water for a while to remove the pulp. Then all the mangoes should be cut into small pieces. Put through these chopped mangoes, dry chilies (without oil) as much as salt and one table spoon of jaggery should be mixed well. It is ready in a short time. My raw mangoes.

Some tips:

  • Use the paste to remove black marks from raw mangoes on your hands.
  • Use an exhaust fan to prevent pepper dust from entering the house and remove the pepper before it turns black to reduce the amount of dust.
  • Drink a little liquid milk if you feel too hot after eating Bata.
  • If you burn your hands while making bata, rub a piece of lemon on your hands and lick it or put sugar/molasses on it and lick it. Your hands will reduce completely.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 21.11.21.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, above all, take care of your heart.
Finally, thank you all so much for spending your valuable time to read my post.

Thanks everyone

by,
@tahirajannat.
Bibaria, Bangladesh.

This is my achievement 1 link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

This is my achievement 2 link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-tahirajannat

Sort:  

pexels-nixon-johnson-2122951.jpg
Source:pixels
Fantastic idea about writing. Green mango paste It is very delicious. The raw mango paste recipe description is excellent. Raw mango paste with fried chillis is very tasty. The picture of this paste is also very nice. Thanks for writing about this raw mango paste recipe.

Assalamualaikum bro, thanks for commenting on my post. Gee bro raw mango vata is one of my favorite food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57