You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao pleads guilty as part of broad pact with US authorities - Yahoo Finance

in Steem Links6 months ago

This man knew he was doing something bad, so much ambition for nothing, I believe in KARMA, the good and the bad are returned, the universe is vast and as they say, between heaven and earth there is nothing hidden, there is something that is called conscience, how can people who do evil sleep peacefully, but it is something individual, I know.
Sorry for all the philosophy, but that's what I think.

Sort:  

I really don't know. I haven't paid much attention, since I've never used Binance, anyway. It'll be interesting to see how he's sentenced. I was surprised to hear, yesterday, that prosecutors are arguing that he might be a "flight risk". Seems like you wouldn't make a plea deal with someone if you were concerned about that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65