You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tencent’s New Wheeled Robot Flicks Its Tail To Do Backflips - IEEE Spectrum

in Steem Links3 years ago

Hahaha .. Now if this is a boom it is incredible how it can maintain stability without using a rear or front support, until it is fun to see it in action I want one for my birthday party. I fell in love with this robot.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree. I was just as impressed by the way it could balance on two wheels as I was by the other abilities.

 3 years ago 

I have not had time to read the article since my daughters have not allowed me to be very comfortable at the computer to sit and read, this robot is operated by control or uses artificial intelligence.

 3 years ago 

Good question. I don't think the article said which it was, so I'm also not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59