Bite Me!

in Freewriters16 days ago

diana-polekhina-Ic8J65HU3zs-unsplash.jpgSource

Words can be funny sometimes. The same word can mean something else in a context or in another country. Especially a slang word.

Bite has a singular purpose, we all know what bite means but when it becomes like the bite me we have in our prompt today it means something else.

I originally thought bite me would mean when you bite someone or something literally but it seems the sland means different things to different people.

So, I just looked at some meaning online and I'll share one with you:

'Bite me' is an expression of feeling annoyed by someone . You use this expression or slang towards someone when they have made you feel angry or embarrassed. It is another way to say "I don't care what you think or Like I care (with eyes rolling)". Link

So, here you have it. Bite me!

Thank you for your time...

Sort:  

You know there's no such today's prompt here, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48