Day 871: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: panic

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

image.png

This is my post for #freewrite Monday prompt panic hosted by @mariannewest

I believe instead of people going crazy buying up all the toilet paper in a panic because they believe that there will be nothing to wipe their ass with, tells me a lot about what people think is important, to me, it is not toilet paper. They should be building up their immune systems and if you are unfortunate to come down with this crap, you have a good chance of it just being a bad case of the flu and it not killing you.

As fast as this virus is spreading, unless they find a vaccine, we might be dealing with it for many years. I hope this is not the case. I asked my husband how does something like this gets started and he said he believes animals have it in their system but it can not go from animal to human but maybe a fly or some sort of bug got it and transferred it to a human. I am not sure if that is what he read or just his theory but it sounds logical to me.

I am worried about this but I will not panic I know we can get food and feed others. We can catch fish and we grow all of our veggies. As for wiping our asses, I have plenty of old rags and if I have to I will throw them in the washer and reuse them. That is one step better than what they had before TP. Wash your hands don't touch your face and take your vitamins also please don't panic it will do no good.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 197.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

agreed, agreed, agreed. There is always a bottle with water to wash the behind :)
And this is a good reminder for people to start growing food again. We used to have Victory Gardens that fed the nation...

@mariannewest Yes, it would be nice if more people grew their own food. Two of my friends started a big garden and they take the veggies to food pantries and give it to them. They have never asked anyone to buy from them, they do it for the sheer pleasure of helping others.

That is fantastic!!

very nice freewrite!

Very good advice from a woman with a lot of experience. By the way you have to keep your sanity and eat well, the toilet paper does not eat. Receive my affections @myjob.

@felixgarciap thank you for such kind words.

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65