Medusa - My poem for CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 5/14/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago




Credit

You can participate in this contest by clicking on this link

Prompt is provided by pixabay


You are light as air

And I hardly ever see you coming

with your desire to burn me,

you live your existence.

You appear in the story

turning to stone who you see,

and I do not know if to believe in the love you have.

I want to touch you.

Because you are transparent like what I look for in a woman.

You move smooth with your waves

deep in my being,

jellyfish do you want to have me,

and I can't go back,

because in your caress of fire,

I'm going to lose myself

Through you I see the rainbow,

and I die.

I invite @ sacra97 @mllg @carolinacardoza @josevas217 to participate

 

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Licencia Creative Commons
This work is under a License Creative Commons Atribución-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. @reinaldo

A jellyfish is like a woman? An interesting view. 👍

The beauty of the poem is in the interpretation that each one gives it, what it means for each one :)

We loved reading it. Thank you for joining.

I like the sophistication and simplicity of the poem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63