You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fictional Truth

in Freewriters4 years ago

It will not be over soon, takes month and greed, fights, anti social behavior is present everywhere. The ones with money can afford to buy the entire shop and not working, the rest?

Yesterday was a noisy day. Today it's quiet. The children know what to do. Homeschooling themselves for the biggest part. We will skip school yv as much as possible and if our connection is down there's no contact with school or teachers. So be it.

After this, the lockdowns all economics have to be build again.

Strenght to you, stay safe. 💕

Sort:  

I hope you all have plenty food and water there. There is still some shortages of things here but we have plenty of food atm. Have a good day!

I have my own well but I think we are short on water and it's the reason why it keeps running. After the weekend I'll see what the shops have or if there's water at the city tap. For now I have food. If I go to the shop it's for the wolves and something fresh.

Enjoy your day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76