My Throwback Original Paintings | 20% Goes to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I hope you are well today. I would like to share to you today my throwback paintings. I was motivated to pursue my passion in art through following successful artist, like kevin hill and bob ross. They are the artist I look up to, their artworks inspired me a lot, specially nature and landscape. Anyone can develop these skills with a bit of patience, and hard work.

IMG_20211128_205548.jpg

This artwork is called "Evening show sunset" I really enjoyed working on the this piece because this is one of my original arwork. I used acrylic medium for this art. I painted this piece 10 years ago. I am an absolute beginner during that time. But I am grateful I Improve my artistic technique. I always say the basic is very important for those who aspire to become an artist because it is the foundation that everything else is built on. A strong foundation makes all your later lessons much easier.

IMG_20211124_092615.jpg

This one is also one of my original sunset Painting. This finish painting is called "Sunset in the Woods" some artist say, which I agree, advancement in art is continual, a lifetime journey, learning does not end or stop. If I am not mistaken I remember this is my first try painting with my own imagination and composition, using only four colors.

FB_IMG_1638104374494.jpg

Another sunset painting called "Blue Sunset" I painted this piece with heavy acrylic medium paint. Some painting tool I used palette knife in this piece. My understanding before for this tool is only for mixing paint on the palette. but this tool can create texture and effects which are not possible with brush. You can create broken color, You can use the edge of the palette knife to create lines which is sharp. But most of this painting I used brush. This is the combination of palette knife and brush. Exploring the posibilities where I can produce something interesting and new.

That's it for today, I hope This community will continue to support my journey in art. I wish all the best, be safe and healthy.

Special Thanks:
#japansteemit
#steemitphilippines

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!

God Bless!
@caydenshan
ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEJMdJtdywWnAJM5ZwWFByzSbnNZNUKNiPkS62U88Xq9BuRJdcZW9amscM3yCc3gKYLKou2WSAL5aP59JDRgrSUy6MHvCj1ShgqaGuTTD5iqATSNUmeGqgbkr2XPsTVkpvazFrbuZKXwSvRmCTx.png

Sort:  

Oh wow this is really beautiful and very lovely truly. You are one talented person. Keep up your love for arts and passion.

Thank you😀

Enjoyed reading your post, kakabilib, galing ng hands ang imsgination mo, gifted hands talaga!

Salamat po ate jurich.😀

Oh my goodness @caydenshan Im inlove with all your awesome paintings 😍🤩 bravo!!!
Ang galing mo naman po! Pinaka like ko is yung blue sunset 🥰

salamat ng marami..God bless

Hi, @caydenshan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Wow, ang ganda ng iyong mga gawa.. sana all may ganyang talent. Hehe. You are really good. Keep painting!

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56