My Journal Art Of The Day: Creative Art craft /#club5050 / 20% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago (edited)

Good day Everyone, I hope you're doing great. Before I start with my Art journal, let me first quote this passage in the bible.
Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Oviously, Today's article is all about art. I Just wanna share some of the paintings of my husband and my son. They are both passionate when it comes being creative. My husband is more on traditioanl painting and my son is more on digital art. Most of their free time they give time doing this activity.

IMG_20211202_212025.jpg

IMG_20211130_111003.jpg

IMG_20211130_110916.jpg

This piece is the painting of my husband. inspired by " Three Marias" a filipino art. He painted this because one of his friend want to buy this for his friend who is a mother, residing in United states. This painting serve as a gift to her daughter on her birthday.

FB_IMG_1638248751134.jpg

Landscape painting painted by my husband. all of these painting are already sold out. Infact most of them who bought are front liner working in the hospital. Most of his paintings are pertaining to nature. According to him nature is the expression of God's love. Nature reveals to us God’s beauty and loving nature will never fail you.

IMG_20211130_105133.jpg

This is the latest digital art of my son is a Robot concept art. He can no longer draw always because he's busy with school's module, but evrytime He is free and finish his school work He spend time for this stuff to draw.

That's it for today. I hope you enjoyed my art journal. Always take care and keep safe. Thank you for stopping by. Glory God!

Special Thanks:
#steemitphilippines
#japansteemit

God Bless!
@cchua

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@cchua さん、こんにちは。

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Hi, @cchua,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Gifted hands si hubby mo ang gaganda ng paintings niya.

Thank you.

Wow ang galing naman ng husband mopo, all of his paintings are so awesome po lalo na ung mga landscape. At ang galing din ng anak mo, cute pla ng digi art 🤩

Thank you😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54