My Journal Of The Day: The Awesomeness Of Nature || 15% Goes to Japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211110_072306.jpg

Good day Everyone, Before I start with my journal, let me first quote this passage in the bible."But I will sing of your strength; I will sing aloud of your steadfast love in the morning. For you have been to me a fortress and a refuge in the day of my distress"

I woke up early this morning to start my morning prayer. Asking God's plan for the day ahead. leading me in every decision I make.
This week I have a lot of paperworks in the office. I need strength today, to meet my dealines on time.

IMG_20211110_072416.jpg

After my prayer I saw this amazing sunrise that brigthten up my day and the clouds formation is Impressive. It is true we can’t live without nature. The beauty of nature keeps us alive. When we protect nature, nature will Definitely protects us.

I rise early, before the sun is up;
I cry out for help and put my hope in your words (Psalm 119:147)

IMG_20211110_072534.jpg

Since my post for today is about nature, I just wanna share this stunning sunset fiery clouds.
I am bleased to see this beautiful sunset, they greeted us by a wave of colors.

That's it for now, I hope you enjoy reading my short journal for today. I hope I inspired you with my article. My prayer that everyone will keep safe and healthy.

Thank you for stopping by.

Special thanks:
#steemitphilippines
#japansteemit

God Bless,
@cchua

Sort:  

Hi, @cchua,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

@cchua さん、こんにちは。

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67