The beauty of the sunset view

in Steem Japanlast month

Sunset


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, on this occasion I will share with you photography of a very beautiful sunset and I took this sunset photography a few days ago in the area in front of my house because of my house and the house that open space so I can enjoy the beauty of the sunset in the afternoon.

The beauty of the sunset has always attracted everyone and as we know, we can only see the sunset in open places such as rice fields or on the beach. As you can see, I took the location in the rice fields so it is an open place that can be seen in My eyes are quite far away so I can see the sunset which is so cool and steady in my eyes.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took this photo with an iPhone 11 Pro Max cellphone camera and I took several photos from different angles. For image editing, I used an additional application, namely Adobe Lightroom. And let's check some of the photos together below, I hope. You love it.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
Categorysunset
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72