Hanging out in a very beautiful stall full of stories

in Steem Japan18 days ago


Hi friends, how are you today? I hope you are healthy.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today I am here with a very beautiful shop display that I captured a few days ago when I was hanging out with my friends.

As you can see, the stall that I share is decorated with various shapes and there are lots of lights which make anyone who relaxes there quite comfortable and extraordinary and because of that beauty it makes me really interested in capturing some photos with the camera. my handphone.

Talking about taking pictures, I took this photo with an iPhone 11 promax cellphone camera and I took several pictures from different angles of the area. To see the results, let's check together below. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFood stalls
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71