Photography of Village Cats in front of the house

in Steem Japan15 days ago

Cat


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope you are all in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you the photography of the village cat that was in the bad in front of my house today and of course I saw him having fun in front of the house and making I was interested enough to take some photos with my cellphone camera.

Immediately, I didn't wait any longer, I immediately took several photos with my cellphone camera for the device I was using, namely the iPhone 11 Promag and I took several photos from different angles. To find out more about the results of these photos, let's check them together at Below I hope you are entertained.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryCat
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55