the beauty of natural scenery | Colour black and white

in Steem Japan10 months ago

Nature


Hi all friends

Greetings to all of us who are already in this beloved community and as usual to entertain you I present some pictures of very beautiful natural scenery that I took a few days ago when I was traveling with some of my friends.

The beauty of nature is indeed very varied and it just so happened that I saw objects around me immediately. I took a moment to capture the moment with my cellphone camera and as you can see there is a traditional house that can be seen in the picture that I shared.

As for shooting this picture, as usual, I used the iPhone 11 Promax camera and I took some of these pictures from different perspectives, but before I posted them on this beloved community, I edited a few of the pictures with Adobe Lightroom and I prepared some of the photos in two versions. namely the color version and the black and white version, let's see below.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steem platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  
 10 months ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58