Expensive Cake On My Birthday

in Steem Japan6 months ago

IMG20231112145349.jpg

It was my birthday on Sunday November 12. I cooked for me to eat for breakfast and also for thanksgiving to the Lord in my life. I prepared fried chicken and noodles and ate together with my aunt and uncle.

IMG20231112115810.jpg

IMG20231112132821.jpg

After, I played basketball at Sacred Heart School at Carita Cebu City. We played three times and we were tired. My friend asked me to eat the for lunch at at Pungko-pungko (food stalls that you find along the streets which sell a random assortment of fried food). Their dishes are also delicious even if they are fried because there are many choices like chicharon bulaklak, pork chop, intestines which is my favorite, crab meat, sausage, meatballs, and more. It will be even more delicious because it will be dipped in soy sauce with a slice of onions. Then drink cold soft drinks. I paid the bill worth 500 pesos. My friend was surprised because I didn't tell them that it was my birthday.

IMG20231112145947.jpg

IMG20231112140410.jpg

Unexpectedly, he bought me a cake. I was asked to choose a very expensive one at 1600 pesos and I chose 2600 pesos because I didn't care about the price. I refused but bought it anyway. When we got home, we ate this cake, which was very different from the ordinary cake. It's the first time I've eaten this expensive cake. Compared to Japan, it seems to be more expensive. I was surprised and happy that someone gave me an expensive cake on my birthday.



I forgot to tell you that I am already 41.



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 


@jobreyes24 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

True friends are hard to find and I believe you're lucky to have those around you. Happy 41th birthday 🎂🎈🎉.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the greetings.

Greetings friend, congratulations on your birthday!! I'm glad you ate delicious food and enjoyed a delicious expensive cake. Congratulations and many more years to come!

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the greetings. I'm grateful for the unending support. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59