Giving Shoes

in Steem Japan6 months ago

IMG20231028174720.jpg

In the Philippines, there are many people who need shoes and can't afford to buy them. In fact, there are fake products that are sold at low prices. This is helpful if you can't afford branded shoes like the very popular Nike and Jordan sneakers. Fake shoes is half a price from the original one. You can wear the shoes of basketball player idols like Lebron James, Kevin Durant, Stephen Curry, and others.

IMG20231028174632.jpg

I know many young people who don't have shoes and asking me to buy. I love basketball and I feel the need for shoes. It is important for your basketball performance and to avoid injury. I have sponsored like 5 pairs of shoes. Of course, the recipient is happy and was also happy to buy. I spent about 15,000 pesos (1,274 STEEM) and it looks like a lot.

IMG20231028174646.jpg

But sometimes you don't think about your expenses and you get carried away with compassion. It is also not wrong to help. But in the first place, you must put yourself front. Sometimes we are happy when we bring happiness to others.



It looks like my shoes are old and I need to buy a new one. Can anyone afford to buy a shoes for me? But shoes are not a good gift in beliefs, it will bring misfortune and bad luck and the receiver would walk away from you. Anyway, I will buy it for me. Look forward to my new shoes.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 


@jobreyes24 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62