I Got Sick

in Steem Japan9 months ago

1000002785.jpg

It was busy week and I was sick. Fever, cough, and runny nose attacked me. At first I didn't take any medications and just drank plenty of liquids. But, I felt no better and can concentrate on work and lousy and coughing. I decided to take paracetamol, neozep, and Dextromethorphan. I bought about 6 tablets each. After two days I got well.
I'm not expecting to be sick. I felt safe because I take food supplements everyday. But I forgot one thing. It's been two weeks since I've played basketball because it was rainy. I felt heavy and tired. I stopped jogging as well.

1000002891.jpg

I rested on my sports activities and it was the reason why I got sick. Recently, I found some time to do it back again. I played basketball last Sunday and I plan to jog this week. Health is just so important and precious wealth. And it's yourself only who can take care of it.

1000002879.jpg

Let's keep our body healthy by eating nutritious foods, excercise, and have an enough rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, I hope you get better soon to continue with your activities normally. It may be that not playing for 2 weeks caused this, because your body stopped being active, but with treatment you will recover. You are right, health is precious, without it we cannot live fully and happily.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post.

Though we try to eat nutritious food and do everything just to keep our body healthy but getting sick sometimes is inevitable and that's normal as human. Thanks God you're ok na and you look good ha bisan na sick diay ka di ra halata 😊.

Feliz tarde amigo, lamento mucho que te hayas enfermado. Debes cuidarte mucho. Te recomiendo que tomes mucho té de jengibre con limón. También té de eucalipto.

Tienes razón, hacer ejercicios nos mantiene saludable. Realmente la salud es el bien más preciado que tiene la persona. Espero mejores pronto. 🙏

Muchas gracias por compartir.

Bendiciones para ti 🙌

 9 months ago 

Muchas gracias

 9 months ago 


@jobreyes24 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59