Winter Art 👹🍣🎎 Wonderful Japan ENG-GER

in Steem Japan2 years ago

JZPM9096.jpeg

Let's stay a little longer with my current favorite topic, the winter. Fortunately, this year he has again provided us with plenty of motifs, often showing his best side. It doesn't always have to be the grand stage, sometimes the view from the back is enough to enchant and amaze. Everyday life writes the best stories and delivers the best pictures. That's how it's always been and that's how it will be in the future. And hopefully I will be there to listen and take notes. And if I then still have time and opportunity to press the shutter, I will have a few new images to share with you. And of course I won't let anyone take away the fun, since shared joy is double joy. And who can't use a little cheering up and exhilaration in these days? Unfortunately, life is already serious enough, so we don't need to make it even harder. On the contrary, let's work on understanding and accepting each other. I am with you!

PEACE!


XYPQ8838.jpeg

DEUTSCH

Ein wenig bleiben wir noch bei meinem derzeitigen Lieblingsthema, dem Winter. Glücklicherweise hat er uns auch in diesem Jahr wieder reichlich Motive geliefert, und sich dabei oft von seiner besten Seite gezeigt. Es muss nicht immer die ganze große Bühne sein, manchmal reicht schon der Blick vom Hinterausgang, um zu bezaubern und zu verblüffen. Der Alltag schreibt die besten Geschichten und liefert die besten Bilder. So war es schon immer und so wird es auch in Zukunft sein. Und hoffentlich bin ich dann dabei und kann zuhören und mitschreiben. Und wenn ich dann noch Zeit und Gelegenheit habe, um auf den Auslöser zu drücken, habe ich oft wieder ein paar neue Bilder, die ich mit euch teilen kann. Und den Spaß lass ich mir natürlich nicht nehmen, denn geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude, und wer kann in diesen Tag nicht ein wenig Aufmunterung und Erheiterung gebrauchen. Das Leben ist leider schon ernst genug, da müssen wir es nicht noch schwerer machen. Ganz im Gegenteil, arbeiten wir lieber daran, uns gegenseitig zu verstehen und zu akteptieren. Ich bin dabei!

PEACE!

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveNO
#Club100
Beneficiary rewardsNO

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83