A beetle on a leaf..

in Steem Japan3 years ago

image.png

10% reward for @japansteemit

Hello friends, all wherever you are??Friends of all tonight I will post about a small animal called a ladybug that I met in the grass. Ladybugs are small animals that we often encounter in grass, which often appear in the morning and evening, if we don't see them during the day, maybe because the air is so hot that these little animals don't appear. Ladybugs we often see there are two kinds of orange and red, the pliers in my post right now are red and glowing friends

Red and black are beautiful colors found on the bodies of animals called ladybugs, their bodies are round and very cute friends, I found this red ladybug animal on the leaves of the grass around the plantation far from my house

image.png

Photo Takenvivo 1814
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@rafka90

And that's my post on this occasion and I hope friends like it and follow me to see my next post, and greetings from me, that's my post for tonight about customer day and greetings to all steemit friends in this @steemjapan community.
And this is all I can say and I want to thank the founders of the community and the moderators and friends who participated in this community. Wish you good health and success..


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@rafka90 さん、こんにちは。

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63