a pair of breeding insects

in Steem Japan3 years ago

image.png

10% reward for @japansteemit

Good morning steemit friends, Wherever you are, hopefully you will always be in good health, on this occasion tonight I would like to post some photos that I took using my cellphone and macro camera. This is one of the wild beetles of the many types of beetles that exist in the area where I live. This beetle has a small size and the image of this insect has a very beautiful and beautiful color and this beetle is one type of wild beetle. And I took a picture of this beetle in the forest where I live and this beetle is very wild, so it's hard for us to take a picture of this insect, and this kind of insect is a wild beetle that loves to be on the leaves.


image.png

image.png

image.png

and this insect is a little different from other beetles, because the shape is very small, and the color is black and red, when I take a photo very carefully, this beetle flies fast, and usually this beetle is on leaf leaves, and very easy to find, and this beetle is also a leaf eater, and it eats young leaves to survive, and here are some photos of it.

and that is my post on this occasion and I hope friends like it and follow me to see my next post, and greetings from me, That's my post for tonight about flower plants and greetings to all steemit friends in this @steemjapan community.
And this is all I can tell and I want to thank the founders of the community and the moderators and friends who participated in this community. Wish you good health and success..


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


@rafka90 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。
This post has been upvoted by @japansteemit

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57