Thediarygame || day-to-day activities full of struggles to build a sakinah family || payout 10% to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Around 07.58 WIB

hghg.jpg
Visiting Agya's car owner to see the car seat that will be repaired

At the beginning of this morning I immediately prepared myself to go to school because there was an exam activity for grade 1 students in mathematics that was tested online. Where when I arrived at school the children only came to school so I had to wait for them a few minutes before entering the exam. Where students also have to clean up first by taking a laptop in the lab room by bringing it to the teacher's room because in the teacher's room there is an internet network. After that we prepare applications to enter the exam while waiting for students who have not yet arrived at school. After I waited about 10 minutes, the clock showed 08.18 before I started to take the math exam using the quizizz.com application. The application has extraordinary advantages that make it easier for us to take the exam to our students. Because the application model is like a play application for students so they are very happy in working on the exam questions. So that they feel comfortable in taking the exam.

hekdhdj.jpg
suasana disekolah diawal pagi dimana siswa juga masih belum habis sampai kesekolah

Tidak lama kemudian siswa pedal tangan dan berkumpul di depan jendela sekolah untuk melihat jadwal yang akan di ujiankan pada hari ini di mana mereka saling berbagi untuk melihat roster ujian hari ini.

hdjdj.jpg
Siswa lagi mengantri untuk melihat jadwal ujian hari ini

After that, a student named Fitra again took a laptop from the lab room which was brought into the teacher council room because in that room the exam was made.

jdnshh.jpg
Another student takes a lactop to take the exam

g.jpg
Mr. Adnan is printing the scores of the students who took the exam yesterday

While I was controlling the exam questions that I displayed for my children, I had time to show my steemit account with the children. After that, I immediately opened the exam starting this morning with math subjects.

hsjxjzi.jpg
I'm showing my steemit account to the kids so they want to read the articles I wrote

Around 11.15 am

After I came home from school I immediately stopped at the house of one of my relatives, yes, to see the car seat that I was going to repair or rehab. Even though the condition of the cloth was initially good, the owner asked to replace it with a new cloth so that the car looks beautiful and nice. After that I immediately went home for a while to my father's house because I wanted to make sure that my father had time to go to the fields today to control rice. After a while I was there, I had the chance to go into my sister's house to fix and make my sister's document which she had not finished working on because it was time to upload it to the Ministry of Religion.

jdjsusjsj.jpg
Visiting Agya's car owner to see the car seat that will be repaired

Around 2:23 p.m

After I got home I immediately stopped my work clothes after that I saw my wife was swinging my child after that my wife asked me to swing it because she wanted to cook first. Because my wife had just returned from work, so I had no other choice but to help my wife to swing my child so that my wife's work could run smoothly. Soon I was swinging my son I got a call that today there was a vicon learning event with the instructor through the zoom application where the schedule was around 15.30 wib. After I got the picture, I was immediately ready to prepare myself by taking some of my work equipment, namely a laptop and speakers that I had prepared in advance. After my wife was ready to cook so her position also changed because suddenly there were residents who asked me to help slaughter 2 chickens. Because for the feast tonight, which is the feast for the death of her newborn grandson.

usisudh.jpg
I again swing my son who is still asleep

Around 15.19 WIB.
After entering the time for the vicon event, I immediately opened my laptop and after that I immediately entered the zoom application even though my other friends had already entered the application

jdjshsh.jpg
I'm currently following the vicon of driving teacher learning with an instructor with Mrs. Nur Amalia

However, there are a few notes that I made today in participating in the elaboration of school needs for motion sacrifices, which are as follows:

Ms Zurriani's question
how do we or tricks guide children who have different structural characters in learning and learning activities, while some children want to learn and some want to play and some go in and out how to deal with children like that and I teach in elementary school so that some children jump or jump. leave it alone or how?

Answer Mrs. Nuramalia
Everything that happens to children is actually when they are silent or if the child violates the class agreement, that means the problem is that if the agreement when the teacher explains that we must listen when, for example, when we enter class, we must unite when one person violates the class agreement or acts like that, in fact there is a need that has not been met if bullying occurs at school My question, ma'am, I want to try to make changes in the classroom with child-friendly learning, for example by making learning media that attract students' interest and that attracts students' interest and creativity, for example, making audio-visual learning media and others with several colleagues that I consider potential so that my colleagues are interested in my invitation so that the friend who is considered potential is willing to easily work with me and do the same thing so that we start in our respective classes and then can expand to other classes.

This is my note today that I actually made according to my situation, hopefully it will be useful for all of my friends and relatives.

Thank you to all friends who support me in this STEEMJAPAN community especially our admins @tomoyan , @juichi and @zulhendra .also to the curation accounts in this community @japansteemit and @ecosynthesizer.

about me @whalewinners

image

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

image

DQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gif

image

PicsArt_05-07-06.42.58.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@whalewinners さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55