people are busy shopping at the market today

in Steem Japan18 days ago

20240502_100056.jpg
To be a farmer in the garden, we also have to have marketing skills, meaning a farmer has to be able to carry out various innovations and one of them is that a farmer, apart from planting in the garden, he also has to be able to sell the produce from the garden and this is what I did today after picking. ground lamp fruit in the garden. Finally I also took it to the market to trade so I could get more profit.
20240502_100052.jpg
I took this step on purpose because I know it will really help me, meaning that with this level of courage I will get more benefits, friends, this is a ground pumpkin from my harvest in the garden and friends, you can see how fertile and big the ground pumpkins are.
20240502_100049.jpg
We can call the actions that I do like this the actions of a very innovative farmer, meaning that we can plant and we can also sell it ourselves so we don't need to call other people to sell our goods so this will be new capital for us. What I did that I didn't have the courage to finish was so that my friends could see how we must always grow innovative and creative.
20240502_100047.jpg
I saw that the market really accepted the pumpkin that I brought so that my friends could see how the crowd of people went to see it and also friends went to buy the pumpkin that I brought so that I can say I am a very lucky person to Today, apart from being able to plant it, I can also sell it myself.
20240502_100046.jpg
Here are a series of beautiful pictures from me today about the process I carried out, namely planting ground pumpkins so that I was able to dispensate the results and operate them by selling them at the market. Hopefully I will continue to maintain methods like this and become a farmer who is creative and has the courage to take action, namely selling it myself at the market for Garden friends. Hopefully today we will always be healthy.
20240502_100044.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70