catire, my cat, past away this morning.

in Steem Japan2 months ago (edited)

My kitty past away this morning, since i have not money, if was imposible to visit the doctor.


PicturePhotography
CategorySunset
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelRedmi 13C
Photographer@yokondap
LocationMaracay - Venezuela


IMG_20231222_163229.jpg

About me

My full name is Gioconda Leon, many social media friends call my name Yoko, I come from Venezuela, specifically located in Maracay, Estado Aragua, I was born in 1951 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Public Account. . Me gusta viajar y conocer la cultura de otros Paises. Visite a Japan en el año de 1981 y estuve becada por JAPAN COOPERATION TRAVELING AGENCY y por la Embajada de Japón en Venezuela. Pase tres meses en Osaka, Alli estuve doblemente becada, tanto por mi país como por Japan. _Estudie medidas para el desarrollo de la pequeña y mediana Industria.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @yokondap


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

sorry for your lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61