Let's do a power up

in Steem Japan2 years ago

20220227_140129.jpg

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh!!!

Good afternoon friends of heaven, may we always be given body health and also the enjoyment of life, and be given ease in all things.This afternoon I again did a power up, the sbd that I saved which I previously wanted to sell but I changed my mind and sent it back to my account for me to do a power up.

Power ups are very profitable for us in the future, in addition to maintaining the steem ecosystem, this can also be an investment in the future.

Since I joined the Steem Japan community, I have grown a lot in the world of steemit, in addition to increasing my power, I have also gained experience because I am believed to be a MOD in this community, hopefully I can give the best for this community, and if there is something wrong with me, friends, all of them can comment on my post or ask directly through my discord.

Let's join the discord Steem Japan community

Here's a screenshot when I power up

20220227_141833.jpg

Convert sbd to steem

Screenshot_20220227-110710_Samsung Internet.jpg

My current Steem power

And Alhamdulillah, I almost reached my SP target this year, I have to power up about 1,100 Sp again to reach 2,500,000 SP. And then I will join #clubdolphin like Mr. @juichi and others.

This time I want to invite my friend to join the steem japan community, I see he is very routinely doing power ups. Hopefully he can also be a motivation for all of us, And he will also do Sp delegation for this community after I explain the rules in this community via discord, his account name is @rahmat31.

And don't forget to read the rules in this community, here's the link to my post about the rules in this community, and in particular there's been a translation into Indonesian.

Link Stem japan community rules

And lately I've also noticed that one of the new steemit users is growing very fast in this community, his account name is @haris4545. He does power ups very often and his posts are also very interesting for me, how he adjusts the position of the image and also the writing is very neat and even more good from me.

check club egilibility #wintercontest #club5050 #club75 #japan5050 #welovepowerups :

Screenshot_20220227-170130_Chrome.jpg

That's enough posts from me today, thank you for dropping by at my post, greetings to all of us, And thank you to @haris4545 who has taught me how to edit moving photos and also convert them to gifs via discord.

Cc,
@tomoyan
@juichi
@malihafarhan
@ponpase
@japansteemit
@papi.mati

20220227_165658.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Okey brother

Congratulations, you are very careful at work

 2 years ago 

thanks so much brother

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 2 years ago 

@zulhendra さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


 2 years ago 

that I really appreciate you @zulhendra

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Good work 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75