THE DIARY GAME : 13-05-2021 | Delicious Stuffed with Green Leaf - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 13.05.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 7:00 am today. Yesterday was the last day of Ramadan and today is Ramadan. Traditionally, during the holidays, people get up early at home, prepare delicious meals and visit their loved ones, but this year, people will not be able to visit their loved ones due to the coronavirus. I started to prepare the classic dishes of our house during the holidays. Today I prepared a delicious stuffed with rice and green grape leaves. I prepared a cold pasta with yoghurt. I would like to share with you the information that local foods are usually prepared instead of breakfast products on holidays.

13-05-2021-1.jpg

After Wake Up:

After finishing my meal, I called to celebrate the holidays of the people I love. Then I switched to my computer room. I converted all SBD I earned from my personal account into steem on steemwallet / market. Then I did the Power Up transaction, with this Power Up transaction, I reached 10K + SP in my personal account and I delegated to a total of 10300 SP -steemitfoods accounts.

I Reached 10K + SP & 10300 SP Delegation to -steemitfoods account | ⚡ 💪

image.png

Towards Evening :

After performing the Power Up transaction on my personal account, I converted the SBD I earned in the -steemitfoods account into steem in the same way. I have done 2500 SP Power Up for the Steemitfoods account and in the last 17 days I have successfully completed a total of 12.5K SP Power Up process. As an extra, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 12.05.2021 on the -steemitfoods account.

2500 SP Power Up | 124.5 K SP Reached | We Continue to Get Stronger | ⚡ 💪

image.png

12.05.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | Last 8 Hours for SteemFoods-MothersDay

image.png

Evening :

Yesterday, I bought the products I liked from the market near us for the feast shopping. I love the meatball type prepared with bulgur, tomato paste, pomegranate syrup and hot sauce. I bought this type of meatball the day we passed from the market. I finished my dinner with this meatball. Now I have started to add the names of the newcomers to the list that I have organized. Participation in the contest that I have organized as of now has ended. I will announce the results of the competition within 2 days at the latest.

13-05-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Hello aliga @ alikoc07, what a beautiful day and I congratulated you for the great work and supported that you offer to this great STEEMIT family ... those sets look delicious ... blessings

Hola aliga @alikoc07, que hermoso día y te felicitó por el gran trabajo y apoyó que brindas a esta gran familia de STEEMIT... esos platós se ven deliciosos...bendiciones

Wow, no sabía que eras de Turquía... Hace un año que estoy obsesionada con las series y novelas turcas... Y me parece haber visto uno de tus platos en una serie que se llama Kiralık Aşk... Espero algún día conocer Estambul y probar todos sus platos típicos. Saludos, amigo.

EID MUBARAK to you and your family...
May this day brings to you alot of joy and happiness.. More and more power to you dear @alikoc07 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62