THE DIARY GAME : 24-04-2021 | Delicious Dried Stuffed Tomatoes - Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 24.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:00 this morning. I routinely washed my hands and face, then took a shower with warm water to start the day energetically. Today is the 12th day of Ramadan and I continue to fast, so I told you that I would not prepare breakfast for 30 days. After 18 days, the month of Ramadan will end. Before going to bed at night, I eat a meal that will help me a lot in fasting throughout the day and I share this meal with you. Today I prepared delicious dried tomato stuffed with rice + tomato paste + spices and stuffed stuffing. I finished my meal with a few slices of sesame pita.

24-04-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up :

I started to announce the results of the contest I organized last week with the -steemfoods-streetfood label and to prepare the statistics. I had completed the statistics of how many people participated in the competition the other day. After reviewing all the posts in detail, I selected the Top 5 Posts of the contest and added it to the contest results. I transferred a total of 250 TRX to the winners' wallets for the competition prize Then I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 23.04.2021 ..

SteemFoods-StreetFood Contest Results | 186+ Entries | 2500$+ Vote Support

image.png


23.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Towards Evening :

I don't have much time during the day, so I prefer to prepare practical meals instead of meals that take longer to prepare. As an extra, I feel tired and sluggish due to fasting throughout the day. For dinner today, I prepared a practical yoghurt soup with 800 ml of hot water. I can say that adding black pepper, chili pepper and a little olive oil to this soup adds a great flavor.

24-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening:

After I finished my dinner, I first brewed a hot coffee for myself. I am currently checking the posts in the SteemFoods Community and planning the subject and details of the new contest I will organize. A little tip about this week's contest topic, I can say "Stronger". I plan to announce the new contest on the -steemitfoods account tomorrow.

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Hola amigo, nunca había visto esta clase de comida tomates secos pero se ven muy buenos.

I really like your diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61