Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted? || @bushramalik

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
ASSALAMUALIKUM EVERYONE. I am @bushramalik
From #PAKISTAN

660CD5CD-1A84-40E7-A1E3-4B007DF29508.jpeg

Hello beautiful peeps, I hope you all are doing great and having great time. I was just wondering about and came across this amazing contest in Steemit Travel and I couldn’t stop myself to take part in it. So I decided to take part in this contest which is about Dream place or a country you want to visit.

Here’s my participation;

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

A dream place or country that I want to visit is none other than the most beloved place by the Muslims is Mecca and Medina, to perform Umrah or Hajj once in my life. The Saudi Arabian Hejaz region is home to the towns of Mecca and Medina. The two holiest cities in the Islamic religion are these two. Where in my point of view every Muslim wants to visit once in life.

We Muslims associate a special kind of spirituality with these two cities as these cities are the Holy worship places for us. So, I also want to go there and Worship Allah Almighty and see Allah’s Home also I wanna see the Madina city which is belong to our Holy Prophet.The Prophet's Mosque, which houses the tomb of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), is a noteworthy place in Madinah.

As Muslims all around the world go there and the difference of race, superiority and pride become vanish. All people there are equal in front of Kabah (Allah’s home) so that If I go there I will achieve the inner peace , satisfaction and reason of my living in this world.



Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

In our country, there are alot of companies that organise special trip to Mecca and Madina for two reasons for Umrah and Hajj. I wanna go there with my Husband and Parents. So for me I will choose that company which will be budget friendly for me. The cost of Umrah or Hajj is not in the budget of everyone.

A company should provide a complete guidance about the whole trip. They should not only help in travelling but also in reservation there. Everything like pick and drop, reservations, tickets etc should be pre planned and booked by the company. So, I will choose that kinda company for trip.



Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

In that case, I would undoubtedly choose the CRYPTO STEEM payment option. Because this payment is more easy and flexible way to get your money according to your country currency. This is also a very good way and I think it has some more value than our currency that’s why I will get more money from it.

Also there are simple and easy ways to convert this currency into your country currency from a specific person or an app that’s why it’s a convenient way to get money.



How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

According to my search and from the people I concerned about the whole cost from my country to the Mecca and Medina it may cost from 185000 PKR – 359000 PKR depending on the facilities, how many people per room, meals, and transportation class. It means it will be equal to 2584.16- 4944.82 STEEMs.



Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

If I say about whether steem be able to help or not it depends how hard work I show on this platform and how consistent and eagerly I want to fulfil my dream.

But also as there is low value of steem here in my country now a days it may take a long time to achieve my this dream and continuous effort is also required.

I think hardwork, consistency and dedication to this platform will he helpful for me to achieve my dream.



Take care of yourself
Allah Hafiz.



Have a great day everyone.


Thank you for visiting my post.


Sweet Regards
@bushramalik

Sort:  
 last year 

Do you use images from Pinterest?

they are not free, images are bound by copyright, do you have permission to use them ?

show us proof!

That’s why I added source of them

 last year 

Including links will not invalidate copyright, they still cannot be used freely, without permission.

Are pictures taken from Pinterest copyright free?

Not necessarily. The safest way is to ask permission from the image owner when you want to use,

you must use an image from a free web image provider, such as pixabay.

you seem uncooperative,

If I take action, maybe I will mute your post for image copyright infringement.

Oh, I haven’t idea about this I thought Pinterest provide free images or we can use images by adding source from it. let me remove these pictures from my post.

 last year 

Tell me about this and clarify !

78332D30-28F8-4EA7-A2D8-E6544356446F.png

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

He visto muchas entradas de compañeros Steemians querido visitar la Meca por la gran importancia que tiene para religión islámica. Es su lugar sagrado para visitar y hacer oración y adoración.

De seguro debe ser una experiencia maravillosa para todos los musulmanes, mis mejores deseos para ti para que pronto puedas hacer realidad tu sueño de viajar y conocer este sagrado lugar .

Éxitos y bendiciones ✨

Thankyou so much for your kind wishes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43