You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100//ENG-TR// The Best Travel Destinations in My City - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Weaving Park; Kepez Forest Library

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friend, I really enjoyed reading your publication, but what I liked the most were the images, I was very impressed because this place combines two things that I love: books and trees.

This is really a very beautiful magical place.

Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience with this place.

Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am so glad you liked it. You made me very happy with your nice comment. Place doesn't matter to read a book. As long as you have time.

Oh, that is true, to read no matter the place.

Greetings and blessings 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55