You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Magalies Express, Bangkok & Dubai

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Oh mod'm as usual, your journey always brings great wishes to me,
Can you take me on a trip with you next? 😊
These places are beautiful and your story will be more complete by doing it with your beloved family,
You are lucky to be able to travel to such a beautiful place and dubai is the dream of many people,
Hope you are always healthy 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am indeed lucky that I could travel.
What I have learned is so often the traveling close to you are the most enjoyable like a Sunday afternoon drive with the family. Sightseeing and ice-creams! Yippee!
PS: Come to South Africa and I will take you on many trips. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62