Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi Steemians, I'm very happy to be participating in the fourth week of Season 9 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Today I am here to participate in a contest organised by Steemit Travel, and the topic is "An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace." So let's start without wasting time.

20230514_133624_0000.png

Made with Canva


Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?


There are a lot of inspirational figures in cyberspace from all over the world, and there is no doubt that these people did a lot of hard work while reaching this level of success. I have a lot of love for cryptocurrency, and I learned a lot about crypto from a person whose name is Waqar Zaka, who is a top crypto lover in Pakistan and also my inspirational figure in the cyber space. In Pakistan, the cryptocurrency is not fully legal, but this person is making a lot of efforts for the legalisation of the cryptocurrency in Pakistan.

He is also the founder of the coin Tenup, and he always tries to spread knowledge of crypto among the youngsters so that they can earn money and fulfil their needs. His aim is to make Pakistan a crypto lover country so that Pakistan can earn money from mining and head towards the list of developed countries.

He informed a lot of people about cryptocurrency in Pakistan, and believe me, I also learned a lot from this person. His love for crypto and making crypto legal in Pakistan for its development is really admirable and force me to select this person as my inspirational figure.


Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.


I haven't met him in person yet as we both live in different cities, but I plan to meet him. I have many reasons to meet with this person. As a Steemian, I want STEEM coin to be in the top 100 coins, and for that, we need some big investors for the growth of STEEM coin.

Waqar Zaka is a big crypto investor in Pakistan, and my first reason for this meetup would be to persuade him about the investment in the STEEM coin. If he agrees, then it will be very good for Steem coin and will be one of my biggest achievements.

A person learns things according to the people he sits among. If I meet him, I hope that I will learn a lot more about crypto, which will also be a lot more profitable for me. Learning knowledge about crypto from an expert person will be a source of happiness for me.


If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?


No doubt, this will be a very enjoyable moment for me if I have the opportunity to go on a trip privately with my Inspirational figure. There are a lot of beautiful places in this world where we can go, but as we both are Muslims, we will love to enjoy this private trip in the country of Saudi Arabia. I think there will not be a better place for us to enjoy this journey, and we will like to perform hajj there as it is a very important pillar of Islam. It will be one of my best moments in life to perform hajj with a person who is my inspiration.


Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?


It will be good if we use crypto as a payment method for this trip because there are a lot of benefits to using crypto as a payment method. First of all, it is more secure than other currencies like fiat, etc. There is a lot of chance of our fiat money being stolen, but on the other hand, crypto money would be difficult to steal for someone. As cryptocurrency uses blockchain technology, with the help of blockchain technology, we can see all our transactions, which will save us from fraud. As crypto is a digital currency and has a lot of advantages over fiat currency, so we will prefer it for payment methods.

I am Inviting @suboohi, @faran-nabeel, @artist1111 and @chasad75 to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

No sabía de la historia de Waqar Zaka ojalá su lucha de frutos por que es un excelente mundo en el que todos cabemos, la moneda de steem debería ser más usada en en mundo ya que se ve un excelente futuro en esta y para nosotros en la plataforma.

Espero logren disfrutar en Arabia su viaje y que sea muy enriquecedor para ustedes, para que así te enseñe todo acerca de sus conocimientos sobre el tema, éxitos.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the comment.

 last year 

Very inspiring buddy. Waqar zaka has been working hard to do his job of introducing cryptocurrencies to everyone. He has positioned himself as a very great inspirational figure.

About your travel plans with him, I am very interested for you to invite you to perform Hajj as our obligation as Muslims.

Success for you and all your dreams come true soon 🙏

 last year 

Thank you for the well wishes.

 last year 

With pleasure buddy 👍

 last year 

The good news can't stop in Steemit. And this challenge has been one of them to give us the opportunity to grow up in the platform. Enormous success for you in your inspirational article about Waqar Zaka. Happy weekend from my part dear friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your comment friend.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Thank you for the support Team 3.

 last year 

Very informative post indeed Waqar Zakka has been a victim of some controversies in Pakistani media but the work he has done for Cryptocurrency in Pakistan is commendable.

 last year 

Comment karny k liye apka bht shukria.

 last year 

Koi bat nhi dost

 last year 

Waqar zaka is a big investor of Crypto. I know him because he belong to my beloved Country. But I never met him. It's good to know that you will persuade him to invest in Steem. And it's good to read that you will plan a private trip to Saudi Arabia. Thank you for this beautiful post. Good luck for the contest Usman.

 last year 

Bht bht shukria, ek acha comment karny k liye.

 last year 

the inspirational figure that is said here is very interesting, and I just got to know him

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

Thank you brother for inviting me. I already took part in this contest.

😂I don't like Waqar Zaka because I joined his group and I have seen wrong signals that cause loss. Everyone has their own likes and I respect yours 💕

 last year 

I think you joined a fake group, because his original group is a paid group.

 last year 

No brother I joined his paid group for 4 months. Maybe I entered the market at wrong time thats why face loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73