You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Magalies Express, Bangkok & Dubai

Amazing!
The Beautiful moments were created in various countries. Burj Khalifa, I was amazed by the beauty of the skyscraper..

What makes Thailand memorable is the people. They are extremely humble with huge smiles and will make an effort to make you feel welcome.

Sounds great!
Southeast Asian people are very friendly.

Thanks for inviting me to the contest. I have participated in this contest too. Good luck for the contest, dear.

🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I do believe that all travelling is memorable. These days I even enjoy travelling out of town for a Sundaty afternoon drive. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Looking back into my life I can truly say that I have been blessed.
Thank you for your visit and engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49