You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Magalies Express, Bangkok & Dubai

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

He has created many beautiful moments in different countries. The beauty of Burj Khalifa skyscraper is really charming to people. This Burj Khalifa is a symbol of the beauty of Dubai city.

It was nice to read that people in Thailand are very polite and welcoming with a smile.

People for people! Good to hear that people in South East Asia are really friendly. I will try to participate in this competition.🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post. I know you will do your best to write a good post hence my invite 😊
So often the traveling closest to you is enjoyed the most.
Burj Khalifa Is an unbelievable experience. The lift that takes you to the 125th floor does it in 1 minute.
Truly amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59