#burnsteem25%-null(club5050) my experience Best travel in my Division city Rajshahi, STEEMIT Engagement Season-04 by @skfirozrana

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum...!

Hello is all how are you hopefully, everyone is good, I'm fine, I'm greeting all the Admin panels of Steemit and you are pursuing everyone, greet more about( Steem-Travel )Community's Admins I have hoped that I have been able to get better support, according to the community rules in the community,

20220907_174757.jpg

Introduction to Travel:

I highlighted my life's very happy travel moments, today I highlighted my friends with friends, my name is Firoz Naogaon of the country was very much like I would have been very happy with friends, although he would have fun together with a tour of Rajshahi, although there is a lot of time to travel to Rajshahi from my house.

IMG20220907083200.jpg

Distance and cost:-

Rajshahi is quite far away, about 70 or 80 kilometers to go to the rupees 170 rupees, Our travel system is good, but buses from home can not be busy with a little disturbance with 15 kilometers away. Now I would have been in Rajshahi once I used to stay with my friends, I would have had a lot of fun, I would not have been able to go somewhere alone, when I went to go somewhere together, I would have rejoiced together, one day we all consulted together and I fixed the day of turning away Hobbade was a nice photo cotton, a beautiful photo cotton was a great brother's camera with us, he also had a great experience with great expert photos.

Location of Travel place:-

now I will describe the location of the place of travel and place where we have decided to go to the place of place Padma Pira Pa Pala I highlighted the location of Google Map in Rajshahi

Map in the place:

IMG_20220906_195927.jpg

Satellite 🛰️ Map:IMG_20220906_195352.jpg

Time to enter the city:-

IMG_20220907_171255.jpg

I have to enter our Rajshahi to go here and after the bus stand, the bus stand and rickshahi will take rickshaw from there to Rajshahi Rajshahi, then the rickshahi will be taken from there. After going to the rickshaw,

Cost by Rikshaw:-

Rickshaw costBd prizeSteem prize
Total70bdt2.33steem
---

Then it will take place in the Padma Garden, and a narrow road went down to the bottom of the road and went downwards to the boat in front of the Padma and the boat in front of the boat, and in front of the boat in front of the boat, India and Bangladesh The sacrifice that we have to go there is that we all reached the place in the same place

Boatphoto:

IMG_20220906_200605.jpg

cost of boat:

Boat costBd prizeSteem prize
Total100bdt3.33steem
---

After reaching the destination:-

Whatever the mind of seeing the beautiful scene, we felt that the place was not less than Cox's Bazar, but we just say water and water where we had stayed there, and say, there are only many more people have traveled, if there is a fear of coming in a way of coming, If the boat sinks, we will be in danger in the middle of the middle because we were not with our safety jacket, but did not read in any danger, Alhamdulillah we were able to reach the beautiful way.

received_1227429688095633.jpeg

How many of us were there?

I do not remember me a total of five friends and my two friends are afraid Sabirul is the house of our three nests in the same district, my police station in Naogaon district, two more friends, two friends, they have a good relationship with everyone, son of Joypurhat.

DSC_0077-1.JPG

We all started walking together, a beautiful wind, the weather would like to have a lot of people coming from a distant way too many people who were in the beginning of the place that I could not come in a place that many people would come. The camera was with me but I gave me the responsibility of carrying the camera, I have been carrying a camera in the spectrum of time, in this case I have a little pain in this regard. I asked a picture with a bag of bags in Tai Khadra, I got a picture of my name Swiyab, camera Bought, but he did not raise his picture, he loves to take a natural scene,

received_609798727524027.jpeg

Mother with me was Sabirul, but when he got a picture of his picture, we were impressed with his picture, but there is a problem that he is very thick and we are a problem If you take pictures with him, we think that ourselves is very much criminal, so that we have children with her body and shining the same look at the same face. After that, we asked Swiyab Kotu Patlu together with three pictures of three of our three people came beautiful but we show us a lot of slimple compared to him.

My photo:

IMG_20220906_201316.jpg

After taking pictures of a wonderful way, we would like that there would be a bath in the river, but the sadness did not take any clothes with someone who did not want to take a bath but I did not have to take a bath but if you had some clothes in the bag, then it's fun We could have been bathe, but we could not get a bath but we fell in the water and looked very beautiful in the water,

DSC_0093-1.JPG
I was having a lot of fun in the body of the water, I was doing a lot of fun in the body of friends, I asked my picture in the water, I was very beautiful The pictures like me,
DSC_0087.JPG

have taken a lot of copies and pictures like me, and I have a good look, now I have taken pictures again with my friend Ashik, when all of us finished taking pictures of all of us, I took Selfi once again, before the evening was in the house, We can go away so we are carefully careful that there is no problem to get a boat during the evening, the name of the camera Man,

DSC_0097.JPG

agreed to take pictures, and the friend of the friend, Tanerbia, is also with us, Sabirul, who was not experienced in the picture, but she did not experience the

IMG_20220906_201348.jpg

We have been able to take pictures, we started to go to the evening, we could have more time to go away, if we could have more time, we could have more traveled so that someone would have to go there before there should be evening because it is not evening before the road The picture can not be lifted. On the way to the boat I went to the boat, I got up in the boat, a lot of the traveling is to be frustrated and we will be there for a few more moments, but the opportunity is to go there again,

Camera Name and model:

DeviceModelPhoto type
NikonDSLR550Auto focus
---

Overall Total Cost of end Travel-

TotalBd prizeSteem prize
A to Z1160bdt38.66steem
---

Last speace:-

When we return home, we all took breakfast, which took a lot of mind, where we went to travel to the food was not a food shop there, but now we have not been able to eat anything and hopefully the food thing can be found. * Last words: I hope someone is going to travel there, it would be true that it would be a scenario when you went to a beach and look at the scene during the sinking, it would be a lot of similar mills in Bangladesh's Cox's Bazar beach, if you get a lot of matches, it is more in the evening Beautiful scene shows that the country is seen in front of the Border area, the lights around the border are seen in a very bright scene, a beautiful scene is seen. Thanks to all of them, for reading the post. I hope you get much better support through this post.

I invite you to join this contest @shohanurrahman @pea07 @rasel72.

cc:@malikusman1 @solaymann @steemdoctor1

by @skfirozrana

°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•The End•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°°

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.9
Rating6/10

🔴We are now in the second week of the contest, you must stick to the rules, I will share with you the new week

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/contest-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-week-2-share-your-experience-of-adventure-and-traveling-to-natural-scenic-spots

Read the guidelines first!

 2 years ago 

Dear, sir please correction your comment 🙏??

 2 years ago 

please share your post on social media. take a snap and submit it in your post comment.

 2 years ago 

ami can share on any social media??

 2 years ago 

Sir I have shared my post on social media, my complaint has been resolved. I have been given Club 5050, thanks
IMG_20220908_131717.jpg

 2 years ago 

dear sir, I am already a member of club 5050, you wrote something wrong, you wrote that I am not in any club please check your comment 🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Sir, I am a verified member of club 5050, but you wrote that I don't have any club.
IMG_20220907_201234.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17