Enjoy bireun city tour

in Steemit Travel10 months ago (edited)
Note: 10% donation to @hive-163291

Picsart_23-07-30_18-23-06-606.jpg



Steemit Travel
Enjoy bireun city tour


Hello friends, travel lovers

We are reunited in a beautiful travel moment but I prefer a trip to the city of Bireuen because the city of Bireuen has many well-known tours and I really like it

Now I'm negotiating with my husband and choosing a place in a cafe that is currently viral on the side of the road and with the empty wind blowing from the rice fields so I can enjoy it like I'm in the air

IMG_20230730_183754.jpg

The place I visited was a well-known and well-known place, namely the reborn place where this place is very comfortable to relax, especially in the afternoon without feeling the sun set while enjoying the twilight

IMG_20230730_183742.jpg

Dusk for me is a beautiful gift and thank God it can still be enjoyed properly even all of us will be stunned by the twilight coming for only a moment and can be useful for us

The sunset view is clear, even though the plants in this shop slightly cover it, this is not a problem for me, but I can feel that the twilight comes to give comfort to me and of course to everyone

IMG_20230730_184453_1.jpgIMG_20230730_184439.jpg

Family for me is a precious crown and I ask you, have you been happy today with your beloved family, of course I believe you can be happy too, but the way is different and I hope that we will always be given health and happiness in life

IMG_20230730_184429.jpg

For my beloved family, my husband and my children, I hope that they are always protected by Allah and always given health and longevity and blessings in living life.

This is all I can share on this occasion a journey of mine with my family

Picsart_23-01-14_03-37-53-867.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You can be feeling fortunate to have a lovely family next to you and grabbing such unique opportunity to share great moments with them. The mentioned cafe must be also charming to be very popular and viral. Is it possible to provide location of that place? It's useful to put coordinates from Google Maps or What3Words site. Receive my regards and thanks for publishing. Consider to do it in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section of your own post. Happy Sunday.

Thank you very much for visiting have a nice day

 10 months ago 

Your photo of the clear sunset view is enchanting, even with the slight coverage from the plants. Sometimes, those little details can add charm and character to a scene. It's heartwarming to know that the twilight provides comfort not only to you but also to everyone around you.

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Thank you very much hope we can enjoy together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22