Quotes for today #11

in wormhole3last year
  1. "The only way to do great work is to love what you do." - Steve Jobs
  2. "I'm not a glutton - I'm an explorer of food." - Erma Bombeck
  3. "I'm pretty sure my fridge just groaned when I opened it." - Unknown
  4. "I'm not fat, I'm just easy to see." - Unknown
  5. "I'm not a chef, I'm a food artist." - Unknown
  6. "I'm not a morning person, I'm a coffee person." - Unknown
  7. "I'm not arguing, I'm just explaining why I'm right." - Unknown
  8. "I'm not lazy, I'm just conserving energy." - Unknown
  9. "I'm not a snack, I'm a whole meal." - Unknown
  10. "I'm not addicted to chocolate, I just have a strong relationship with it." - Unknown
  11. "I'm not a vegetarian because I hate meat, I'm a vegetarian because I love animals." - Unknown
  12. "I'm not a chef, I'm a magician. I turn food into happiness." - Unknown
  13. "I'm not a foodie, I'm a food enthusiast." - Unknown
  14. "I'm not a food critic, I'm a food lover." - Unknown
  15. "I'm not a chef, I'm a food ninja. I sneak up on food and make it delicious." - Unknown

#iweb3 #StellarTrek #wormhole3assets
Snapchat-1450343012.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47