The road from Pai to Chiang Mai

in Haveyoubeenhere4 years ago

This was the first time I did the drive, since then I have done it multiple times and it never fails to impress!

Mork Fa Water Fall

I have done the drive from Chiang Mai to Pai multiple times by scooter and I am always impressed with how stunning the scenery is. If you take a small detour you can stop by the Mork Fa Waterfall. It doesn't seem to be that well known at the moment. When I arrived there were only five other people or so hanging around. After a long drive in the Thai heat, I didn't hesitate to jump in. Someone else there was kind enough to take the incredible picture you see here. So if you have the time, definitely make this small detour!

My rating: 9/10





Join me on Haveyoubeenhere! 😄


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 19.1127634 lat 98.77468999999999 long d3scr)
Sort:  

looks like a really nice spot for a swim :)

It 100% is! 😄

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=martibis
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-road-from-pai-to-chiang-mai1584105228390


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I'm a big fan of waterfalls, but the most ironic thing is that I've never been in one before lol! Nice view!

You definitely should the next time you get the opportunity to! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80