Ithaqa Online Final PerformancesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey all! This is our last night putting on our digital comic play. Please come check it out!

We also were selected by Kickstarter as a "Project We Love" -- which is a bigger honor than I ever expected to receive. So please please help us grab some new backers. Share the link and back yourselves.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/494808041/ithaqa-comic-issues-2-and-3?ref=c84han

Sort:  

Cheers! In all the Hive-Steem fuckup and communities confusion I never noticed this! I had a successful Kickstarter also in March...

I am only on Hive now as the overwhelming majority of people I follow is there. So it was just because I couldn't see any new posts over there from your project that I checked.

Congratulations with the Kickstarter. I will buy normally as I did with the first one.

Heya! What's hive? Should I jump over there instead? There have been so many new steam interfaces lately I've been getting confused

The chain broke in two and everybody is trying to steal or freeze each others Steem. Hive is a fork that copied the whole thing and gave people the same amount they had in their wallets in the new currency... In a way you have your money doubled, but the whole things stinks. I have moved to Hive as that is where most of the people I like have gone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47