Road to 5000 Steem - My 2nd Week Progress Report of steem powered and future plans

in Task Garud3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope all of you guys are doing well.

Well, I was busy the past week, so I could not post anything new, but here I am now with a new update on how much steem power I have gathered in the last week after my first update.

SP 2nd Week Update.png
Source: Cryptogecko SP, Steemworld

So, as you can see, I have 765 SP in my wallet, and that is 257 SP more than my last week's steem power.

I have delegated about 205 Steem Power to the Best of India Community account, 105 Steem Power is delegated to mine PNUT on the @nutbox.mine website, and 25 Steem Power is delegated to the @taskgarud Community account.


Cryptogecko Delegations 2nd Week.png
Source: Cryptogecko Delegations, Steemworld

The table below shows my account's statistics:

Current SPTime Taken to Reach Current SPGrowth
765 SP47 Days50.59%

My next goal is to reach 5000 SP, which I will achieve by participating more in the steem competitions and SteemitCryptoAcademy assignment post.

I hope this will encourage other steemians to grow their SPs more and benefit from it in the long run.

Thank you for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21