IZHAN OUTLETS | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @ammar2021

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone this is my first post in the #businessactivity community. Let's start with a little intro

image.png

image.png

MY LITTLE INTRO


image.png

Asslamoalaikum My name is Ammar Faheem, I belong to Sindh state (The City Of Light "Karachi") Pakistan. currently, I am studying at PAF-KIET university, and I am in the BSCS Field(Bachelor of Computer Science).

image.png

As you all know Corona has bothered everyone. All educational institutions are closed. Education is being provided through online classes. Which leads to less reading and more sleep. The virus has also had a profound effect on people's work. By this situation, I also thought why not start a business. But even after thinking a lot, Nothing better came to mind. But you all must have heard that. In every work, there is the will of God.
Coincidentally, I met an acquaintance three months ago Who has a shop, selling various brands of sheets in the Jama cloth market By doing talking with him, He said that since the virus came, The work of his shop has become very slow and he barely pays the rent of the shop. After hearing this, the thought of helping him came to my mind If I take sheets from him and sell them with less profit. So maybe it will help him too and a little work will become mine too So I consulted with my father. After that In the beginning I sale bedsheets on credit to my relatives and friends. my relatives show their families and my friends also show others. This is how my bedsheets sell. Then I Share the bedsheets on social media My friends and family helped me a lot to grow this business then finally I shared my business in this great community Business Activity.

Here I Will Make my business name to Izhan outlets.


image.png

What business will I do here?


image.png

So, Guys Here I Offer You Bedsheets with different Qualities also in different colors Here in this community this was my start so, here I Will share some of these pictures.

image.png

image.png

image.png

[Image Click from CamScanner]

These were the bedsheets that I purchased from different markets.

image.png

MY MISSION


image.png

My mission is to sell bedsheets. and I want to sell bedsheets at cheap prices. and I also want that people buy it easily. and I hope people like it. and I believe that when someone keeps a bedsheet on the bed I am sure it's looking very beautiful.

image.png

PAYMENT METHOD


image.png

Here I Will Accept payment Via Steem and Steem Dollar.


Contacts


Contact me At Facebook

Contact me on Instagram

Discord Id: ammar2021#6562


Details

Post:Business Post
CategoryPresentation
CommunityBusiness Activity

Cc: @oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190


Regards,


@ammar2021


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ammar2021 , welcome to the community.

With the new entrepreneurship.

The social network Instagram is private, in order to verify the address to make it public.


Please contact via Discord:

https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361


Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Hi, @ammar2021,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

hello, you are part of the 500sp healing support, but remember to post in the steemit nursery community and always put your achievement 1 in the post. so you can keep increasing your steempower.

Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

 3 years ago 

Oh okay Thank You So Much

 3 years ago 

Thank You I Have Posted on Steemit Nursery Will I Mentioned You on My Diary Game??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82