You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity || Shops that sell daily necessities accept payments via IDR ,Steem and Sbd ||10% of post results for the community @businessactivity accout By @suhadi

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello @suhadi , we are happy that your business is prospering and we hope that users from your community can cancel through steem or sbd soon.

It is important to supply your premises, in this way it will grow larger, and it will be of benefit to both you and your customers, in which they can acquire everything they need.


They may soon include:

  • What are the items with the highest demand in your business.
  • The stock that remains more frequently and makes it difficult to output the same product.
  • If the profits generated through the Blockchain have been an opportune factor to supply your business and how much would that profit be in favor of your business.

I invite you to join the Power Up program, every week.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-power-up-summary-09-02-2021-09-08-2021-power-up-1294-62-steem

Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

thank you very much for the comments, I have joined the power up program, and last week I did the power up.

for the items I enter I always enter the same items, only I enter more or less depending on the items sold.

to be generated through Blockchain I only cashed out sbd to IDR, in order to add goods to the shop, and last week I did a power up, while this week I haven't done a power up, and will do it soon, for the growth of my account and once again thanks for reminding me to join the weekly power up.and last week I also delegated some steem power to help the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63