Business Activity|@jessiescake|Good start to the week, Monday, Tuesday of production.

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings to all my business and entrepreneur friends in this great #BusinessActivity community.

I started this week on the right foot, Monday and Tuesday I have had to stay up late baking sighs and cakes. Thank God for the blessing of having a job and an extra income with #steemit and #businessactivity.

I love preparing sighs.

A sigh is a breath of the heart. -Pablo Colin-.

Those who have tried these Suspiros are left sighing, how delicious and crunchy they are. Each bite is a bit of cloud in the mouth.

A friend wrote to me to make the following request:

  • 100 Sighs.
  • Half a dozen roses and
  • some shape palettes. For a girl's birthday with Mickey motif.

When I started preparing these sighs it was a boom, everyone wanted to ask and ask, people fall in love with them, but I don't blame them, if they are so sweet, soft and tender.

For some people, preparing sighs is almost impossible, because by not having clear techniques when preparing the recipe and using the oven properly, these tend to be sticky, break or burn. Personally, it took me a long time to get to the exact point, now to see how I have them is to feel happy, because with constancy you can achieve what you want.

IMG_20210818_193002.jpg

. Customer receiving their sigh lollipops.

Tres leches cake per serving.

IMG_20210818_142637.jpg

Due to the problems that occurred in Anzoátegui with water, I could not produce for two weeks. But when the water came, I started making tres leches because I had several customers waiting for this delicious cake.

And who doesn't like a tres leches with a lot of cinnamon?

I personally love cinnamon, its smell is fantastic and its flavor is impressive.

Did you know this about cinnamon?:

  • It is the oldest spice that exists.
  • The cinnamon sticks are extracted from the trunks of the cinnamon tree, after a process we obtain what we already know.

Cinnamon powder is the perfect complement to a tres leches. What do you think?

I think this happens to all pastry chefs, there are times when we go weeks without receiving orders, but suddenly they all have a birthday on the same day and there are full orders.

Vanilla cake filled with arequipe.

Cake delivered on Tuesday.

There are cakes that I make and it does not cause me to deliver them, this is one of them, not only was it beautiful, but it is one of my favorites vanilla with arequipe. Also decorated with flowers of sighs.

Happiness is a vanilla cake filled with arequipe. 5 layers of cakes, moistened with milk syrup, and arequipe.

I loved these flowers that I made with sighs, sprinkled them with edible frosting and topped with a golden pearl. A beauty, right?

The important thing is to please the customer that from the moment he sees the delivery, the impression that he is satisfied with his order is seen on his face.

IMG_20210818_161741.jpg

Customer receiving their cake.

The truth is that I started my week with these on orders and in addition to that I feel very happy because on the weekend I can buy some utensils that I lack so much to work with this endeavor.

My new tools to work with.

When I started working with the confectionery, I didn't have a mixer, I used a manual that my mother-in-law has, then I decided to buy a pedestal one, now thank God I can buy my manual mixer.
  • A leveler to level my cakes, I used to use my phone.
  • I managed to buy my 12-unit pancake maker, I had a small 6-unit pan and every time I made cup cakes it took a long time to make them, because I didn't have enough molds.

  • And a rotating base, a utensil fundamentally necessary to decorate a cake. The first one I had is made of wood, but it already damaged me and I had to buy this one made of plastic, but in the meantime because my goal is to have a quality one from the Wilton Brand.

Happy and happy because my week started in a very productive way, I say goodbye with this spectacular phrase:

"Never depend on a one-time income, make an investment to create a second source."-Warren Buffett-


Business name:Company
Owner's name:@jessiescake
Business address:Puerto La Cruz. Anzoátegui Venezuela
About us:https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@felyess/jessie-scake-presentation-of-my-enterprise-for-the-community-of-business-activity-sweeten-your-days-with-the-delicious-desserts

Remember that at @jessiescake we accept sbd and steem payments. I wish you many successes and blessings.

CollageMaker_20210803_230006966.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your creations are dreamy! I wish I could make those beauties that your hands create.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, everyone is a matter of practice, if you want you can achieve it. Blessings.

 3 years ago 

@felyess , Your activity for the week was very delicious, so we can see it.

One part of not having the vital liquid "water" is that the work accumulated, and you showed several activities with the same work, those amazing artistic sighs, in different presentations and decorations on cakes, added to the tres leches cake.

Very good recommendations, on the subject of cinnamon, who doesn't like it? A delight.

We are glad that you are getting new materials for your work. That shows the productivity performance you've had.

Can you tell us if some of the materials, equipment and others have been purchased through the current rewards on Steemit?


Keep your business thriving

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Hi @cindycam. Thank you for reading this post. The truth is, no, the materials I bought were with a profit of my local currency. The Steemit rewards, I am accumulating them to boost my business account and thus make power Up. Later I invest in utensils with the Steemit rewards. Greetings.

What a great week they have had full of many requests and sweeten palates, we are pleased to see the growth they have had with perseverance and perseverance they will see much more. In your next posts we would like to know a breakdown of your local currency and steem and sbd to know a little more about their costs, as well as their inputs.

 3 years ago 

Hello @gensequini, perfect in my next post I will attach the cost information. Blessings ✨

 3 years ago 

Todo se ve riquísimo amiga. Paso a paso te harás de todas las herramientas necesarias para hacer crecer tu negocio. Quedé enamorada de tus suspiros.

Muchas bendiciones. Saludos

 3 years ago 

Hola @glass13, que bueno te gustaron mis suspiros, si eres de Anzoátegui estamos a la orden. Gracias por visitar mi post. Bendiciones ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62